North Island

Auckland

Daniel Cleghorn – Territory Owner/Applicator
North Shore, Rodney, Hibiscus Coast
Tel. (022) 314 3624
daniel@toughguard.co.nz

_________________________________________________________

Jo and Pete Crafar – Territory Owner/Applicator
Auckland Central, Auckland South
Tel. (027) 92 44 555
auckland@toughguard.co.nz
Facebook

_________________________________________________________

Transvisual – Applicator

transvisual-refinish-blue-bg
www.transvisual.co.nz
Richard Ryan
Aerovista Place, Wiri
Tel. (09) 279 7351
Mob. (021) 924 625

_________________________________________________________

Waikato

Tony Gibbs – Territory Owner/Applicator
Waikato
Tel. (021) 517 869
tony.gibbs@toughguard.co.nz

_________________________________________________________

Tauranga

Pacific Aero Coatings – Applicator

Pacific Aero Coatings
www.pacificaerocoatings.co.nz
Kyle Kitson
Hangar AS1
Tauranga Airport
Tel. (07) 574 2922
admin@pacificaerocoatings.co.nz

_________________________________________________________

Taranaki

Taranaki RV Centre – Applicator

www.taranakirv.co.nz
John Zittersteijn
Parts & Accessories
11 Burton Street, New Plymouth
Tel. (06) 758 0984 (ext 2)
parts@taranakirv.co.nz

_________________________________________________________

Horowhenua

Marty’s Panel & Paint – Applicator

martys

www.martyspanelandpaintltd.co.nz
Marty Jarrett
23 Coventry Street, Levin
Tel. (06) 368 8276
Mob. (027) 201 5760
martyspanelandpaintltd@xnet.co.nz

_________________________________________________________

Wairarapa

Kiwi Rimshine & High Speed Alloy Services – Applicator

www.kiwirimshine.co.nz
Todd Hooper
23 Fleet Street, Masterton
(027) 526 7816
todd@kiwirimshine.com

_________________________________________________________

Wellington

Brent Walker ToughGuard

Brent Walker – Territory Owner/Applicator
Wellington, Hutt Valley
Tel. (027) 450 5504
wellington@toughguard.co.nz
Facebook

_________________________________________________________

Top Notch Grooming – Applicator

topnotch-logo

www.cargroomerswellington.co.nz
Tom
85 Hutt Road, Pipitea, Wellington
Tel. (022) 170 2922

_________________________________________________________

South Island

Picton

Elite Refinishing – Applicator


www.eliterefinishing.co.nz
Vaughan and Sarah
3 West Shore Lagoon Road, Picton
Tel. (021) 361 086

_________________________________________________________

Canterbury

phil-micayla

Phil and Michaela Black – Territory Owner/Applicator
Canterbury
Tel. (027) 434 2121
phil@toughguard.co.nz 

_________________________________________________________

Mike Daniels – Applicator
Christchurch
Tel. (022) 089 7305
miked@toughguard.co.nz

_________________________________________________________

Andrews and Gilmore – Applicator

www.andrewsandgilmore.co.nz
Kalon Andrews
26 Welles St, Christchurch Central
Tel. (027) 789 4547

_________________________________________________________

Sports Marine – Applicator

 sportsmnz-logo
www.sportsmarine.co.nz
Scott Williamson
507 Moorhouse Ave, Waltham, Christchurch
Tel. (021 732 729)

_________________________________________________________

mike-plane

Mike Field – Applicator
173 Fifield Terrace, Opawa
Tel. (022) 465 6760
mike@toughguard.co.nz

_________________________________________________________

Perfect Autobody – Applicator

perfect-autobody-logo

www.perfectautobody.co.nz
175 Main South Road, Sockburn, Christchurch.
Tel. (03) 348 7795

_________________________________________________________

Ashburton/South Canterbury

Ashburton RV – Applicator

Neville Chaney
Tel. (03) 307 8037
Mob. (027) 447 5359
neville@ashburtonrv.co.nz

Allan King
Tel. (03) 307 8037
Mob. (027) 240 6666
allan@ashburtonrv.co.nz

_________________________________________________________

Wanaka/Queenstown

Alistair Williams – Applicator
Lake Hawea, Wanaka
Tel. (027) 229 5269
alistairw@xtra.co.nz

_________________________________________________________

Southernmost Classics – Applicator

Southernmost Classics

www.southernmostclassics.com
Duncan Fisher
180 Glenda Drive, Frankton, Queenstown
Tel. (021) 210 1143
sales@southernmostclassics.com

_________________________________________________________