North Island

Auckland

Daniel Cleghorn – Territory Owner/Applicator
North Shore, Rodney, Hibiscus Coast & West Auckland
Tel. (022) 314 3624
daniel@toughguard.co.nz
Facebook

_________________________________________________________

Jo and Pete Crafar – Territory Owner/Applicator
Auckland Central, Auckland South
Tel. (027) 92 44 555
auckland@toughguard.co.nz
Facebook

_________________________________________________________

Waikato

Tony Gibbs – Territory Owner/Applicator
Waikato
Tel. (021) 517 869
tony.gibbs@toughguard.co.nz

_________________________________________________________

Tauranga

Pacific Aero Coatings – Applicator

Pacific Aero Coatings
www.pacificaerocoatings.co.nz
Kyle Kitson
Hangar AS1
Tauranga Airport
Tel. (07) 574 2922
admin@pacificaerocoatings.co.nz

_________________________________________________________

Horowhenua

Marty’s Panel & Paint – Applicator

martys

www.martyspanelandpaintltd.co.nz
Marty Jarrett
23 Coventry Street, Levin
Tel. (06) 368 8276
Mob. (027) 201 5760
marty@martyspanelandpaintltd.co.nz

_________________________________________________________

Wellington

Brent Walker ToughGuard

Brent Walker – Territory Owner/Applicator
Wellington, Hutt Valley
Tel. (027) 450 5504
wellington@toughguard.co.nz
Facebook

_________________________________________________________

South Island

Canterbury

phil-micayla

Phil and Michaela Black – Territory Owner/Applicator
Canterbury
Tel. (027) 434 2121
phil@toughguard.co.nz 

_________________________________________________________

Mike Daniels – Applicator
Christchurch
Tel. (022) 089 7305
miked@toughguard.co.nz

_________________________________________________________

Ashburton/South Canterbury

Ashburton RV – Applicator

Neville Chaney
Tel. (03) 307 8037
Mob. (027) 447 5359
neville@ashburtonrv.co.nz

Allan King
Tel. (03) 307 8037
Mob. (027) 240 6666
allan@ashburtonrv.co.nz

_________________________________________________________